Download our App!

1-800-989-9637
Events
Community Thanksgiving Dinner
Bible Truth Baptist Church, Marlette, Michigan
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Fort Building
Palmer Park Recreation, Port Huron, MI
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 12:30 PM
Harmonies and Harp for Hospice
Heartland Community Church, , Clinton , Ontario, Canada
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00 PM
John M. Tomiuk, D.D.S. November Food Drive
Dental office of Dr. John Tomiuk, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Starlight Christmas 1865
Simpson Park Camp, Romeo, MI
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:30 PM
Christmas for Kids
Emanuel Redeemer Lutheran Church & School, Yale, MI
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Holiday Hometown Market
Wesleyan Church, Dryden, MI
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Journey to Bethlehem
Michigan Christian Youth Camp, Attica, MI
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00 PM
Father Son Hockey Game
McMorran Place, Port Huron, Michigan
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 11:30 AM
Christmas Hymn Sing
Huron Baptist Church, Sarnia, Ontario
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:30 PM
It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
Salvation Army Citadel, Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Fresh Hope for Mental Health Suppport Group
Fishers Community Church, Saint Clair, Michigan
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:30 PM
St. Nicholas Eve
Trinity Anglican Church, \sarnia, Ontario
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Nativity Walk
First Christian Reformed Church, Sarnia, ON
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:00 AM
Cookie Walk
St Nicholas Church, Capac, MI
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Alan Turner's Country Christmas
McMorran Auditorium, Port Huron, MI
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Rejoice Christmas Concert - The Savior is Born
Ross Bible Church, Port Huron, MI
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Sock Wars
Palmer Park Recreation, Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Mother Son Hockey Game
McMorran, Port Huron, MI
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 11:30 AM
WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
2865 Maywood Drive | Port Huron, MI 48060